Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
By centering on the experiences and perspectives of African Americans, we (ProQuest) hope this collection imbues the study of Black history with a deeper understanding of the humanity of people who have pursued the quest for freedom, and the significance of movements like Black Lives Matter.
New
ProQuest is launching a new Coronavirus Research Database, giving all ProQuest users no-cost access to full-text content covering all facets of COVID-19 and related infectious diseases.
New
The Core Collection forms the nexus of Drama Online. With over 1,775 texts and counting, this continually updated collection features the pre-eminent theatre lists of Bloomsbury’s Methuen Drama and Arden Shakespeare imprints and Faber and Faber, as well as production photos from the Victoria and Albert Museum and The American Shakespeare Center. Content highlights: include classic works from Bertolt Brecht, Henrik Ibsen, and Anton Chekhov as well as modern classics from David Mamet, Harold Pinter, Katori Hall, and Simon Stephens.
New
Find scholarly ebooks in multiple subjects from world-renowned publishers
New
First Research industry reports offer extensive industry research written from a objective business perspective to help you become a trusted industry advisor. Each report consists of key statistics and analysis on market and competitive landscape characteristics, operating conditions, business challenges, industry trends, current and historical industry growth, and more. Many reports also include a global industry analysis.
New
The Journal of Forensic Sciences (JFS) is the official publication of the American Academy of Forensic Sciences. The mission of the JFS is to advance forensic science research, education and practice by publishing peer-reviewed manuscripts of the highest quality. These publications will strengthen the scientific foundation of forensic science in legal and regulatory communities around the world.
New Popular
Covers the fields of neuroscience, developmental biology, genetics, cell biology, immunology, and microbiology.
New Popular
Covers general lab techniques, basic methods in cellular and molecular biology, Biology I: yeast, Drosophila, and C.elegans, Biology II: Mouse, Zebrafish, and chick, lab animal research, and lab safety.
New Popular
It covers general, organic, inorganic, analytical, and biochemistry, and Organic chemistry II.
New Popular
It covers environmental science and microbiology and earth science.
New
Find scholarly ebooks in multiple subjects from world-renowned publishers
New
Delivers core public health literature with centralized access to over 500 full-text periodicals.
New
Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
New
NOTE: Works best with Chrome
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With over 25,000 films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...