Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
First Research industry reports offer extensive industry research written from a objective business perspective to help you become a trusted industry advisor. Each report consists of key statistics and analysis on market and competitive landscape characteristics, operating conditions, business challenges, industry trends, current and historical industry growth, and more. Many reports also include a global industry analysis.
New
The Journal of Forensic Sciences (JFS) is the official publication of the American Academy of Forensic Sciences. The mission of the JFS is to advance forensic science research, education and practice by publishing peer-reviewed manuscripts of the highest quality. These publications will strengthen the scientific foundation of forensic science in legal and regulatory communities around the world.
New
The mission of this peer-reviewed journal is to meet the ongoing educational needs of nurses through the publication of information that presents challenging clinical concepts in a refreshingly original, easily understood format that engages nurses and gives them confidence.
New
Delivers core public health literature with centralized access to over 500 full-text periodicals.
Trial
The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface.
New
Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...